|   Customer Support
Sexy clothing & Lingerie online!
Fashion Blog
Look Books
Time until next despatch
12
:
42
:
36

Read What Others Are Saying

On this review page you can read all the reviews of our real customers. Items are judged on valuation and size. Especially the latter can be very easy during the purchase of your new Sexy Clothing, Accessories and Lingerie. Have you already received your order? Rate the products also to help other customers in choosing. * Ratings are only visible from available products.

Previous Page1
Sexy Skinny HIgh Waist Jeans Gray
Maris wrote on Thursday 17 September, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Betrouwbare site. Snelle levering.. Goede prijs kwaliteitsverhouding. De hoge taille broeken zitten super fijn fijne stof en ben er erg blij mee!! Hier ga ik zeker vaker bestellen.

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Corsage Red
Kristel Marquez wrote on Friday 11 September, 2020:
 Large in size
Large in size
I'm very happy with my products!

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Jeans Blue
Kristel Marquez wrote on Friday 11 September, 2020:
 Large in size
Large in size
I'm very happy with my products!

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Top + Skirt Gray / White
Kristel Marquez wrote on Friday 04 September, 2020:
 Large in size
Large in size
I'm very happy with my products!

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy Set crop-top and midi skirt Khaki
C.FrankenKees Franken wrote on Thursday 20 August, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Mooie produkten voor de vrouw met lef en durf Mooie en goede kwaliteit Zeer snelle levering Wij zijn erg tevreden

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Mix It!!! Sexy KouCla Bikini Top adjustable straps Neonyellow
Corina Otte wrote on Tuesday 18 August, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Goed materiaal en zit goed

(4 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy Boyfriend Style Onesie Black
Kristel Marquez wrote on Thursday 13 August, 2020:
 Large in size
Large in size
I'm very happy with my products!

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy KouCla Neck Monokini w. remobeable pads Red
Angelique wrote on Thursday 13 August, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Mooiste monokino ooit. Stond me super en kan gewoon geen mooiere vinden Helaas wel moete terugsturen. De flappen van het broekje naar het bovenstuk zitten veel te groot op de buik en staat niet strak. Toch ben ik van normaal postuur. 168 lang. Heel jammer. Ihet broekje is zo mooi bij de billen .zo n mooie monokini kan ik niet vinden.heel jammer.mijn dochter van 172 waren ook de flappen te groot.

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy Satin Look Top with lace Black
Nicole wrote on Friday 07 August, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Ik ben verliefd op het shirtje en ik voel me echt super sexy erin alleen is die net wat lager dan het op de foto lijkt of ik moet een iets passender bh bij halen 128584

(4 of 5 Stars!)
Minidress with Zipper Gray
Nicole wrote on Friday 07 August, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Ik vindt het een hele mooie jurk maar hij valt toch net iets korter dan ik dacht 128584 en hij is een beetje doorschijnend

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy KouCla Wetlook Neck Mini dress Red
Johny wrote on Thursday 30 July, 2020:
 Small in size
Small in size
prachtig jurkjemooi kleur. Jammer genoeg n maatje te klein. Zeer jammer want dit is een aanrader wat betreft de vorm en het materiaal. Indien dit in xl moest aangeboden worden bestelde ik dadelijk terug.

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy KouCla Wetlook Tanktop Black
Johny wrote on Thursday 30 July, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
mooie aangename stof en goede pasvorm. Zit voortreffelijk. Zeer vlug geleverd.

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy Koucla Satin-Look Maxidress Animal
Silvia Marcela wrote on Wednesday 29 July, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Goede service en de kleren zijn zoals op de foto . Tevreden klant!

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy KouCla party bodysuit with sequin threads Black
Michael wrote on Friday 24 July, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Great products, I will buy more in the future

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy Highwaist Capri Jeans with buttons Blue
Lita wrote on Tuesday 21 July, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Helaas verkeerde maat ontvangen

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy Skinny Highwaist Jeans Used Look with cracks Jeansblue
Kay wrote on Tuesday 14 July, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
ik had mooie broek 50 euro. Verwacht dan wel redelijke kwaliteit. Bij eerste keer aantrekken viel knopje van broek zak er al af. Rits ging ook al moeilijk dicht bleef hangen. Bij 2e keer dragen wil de rits dicht doen gaat de rits kapot.

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy Highwaist Jeanslook Leggings Black
monique wrote on Friday 10 July, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Heb hem ook in blauw besteld en is ook hele mooie kleur fijne leggings

(4 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy Highwaist Jeanslook Leggings Black
monique wrote on Friday 10 July, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Aparte legging die superlekker zit! Taille valt wel heel hoog maar dat is een detail Schijnt niet door mooie print

(4 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy longsleeve with open sleeves and rhinestones Fuchsia
monique wrote on Friday 10 July, 2020:
 Small in size
Small in size
als je twee maten groter besteld zit hij prima

(3 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy longsleeve with open sleeves and rhinestones Fuchsia
monique wrote on Friday 10 July, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Eyecatcher en apart shirtje Valt wel klein normaal maat S/M nu in maat XL

(3 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy KouCla Mini Dress Latex Look Red
Jean wrote on Tuesday 07 July, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Geweldig jurkje! Zit perfect. Echt sexy!

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy KouCla Wetlook Mini skirt Black
Petra wrote on Wednesday 01 July, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
heel sensueel en sexy mini rokje en een opwindende stof om aan te zitten

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy Catsuit with sexy lace Black
ChiChi wrote on Tuesday 30 June, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Ben helemaal verliefd op deze SEXY jumpsuit.. Ziet er precies net als op de foto uit.. en hij sluit mooi aan.. Snelle en goeie levering.

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Judith Batwing Jumpsuit Dusty Pink
Jolanda wrote on Tuesday 30 June, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Een prachtig pak en geen minpunten eraan.. En past perfect

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Previous Page1