|   Customer Support
Sexy clothing & Lingerie online!
Fashion Blog
Look Books

Read What Others Are Saying

On this review page you can read all the reviews of our real customers. Items are judged on valuation and size. Especially the latter can be very easy during the purchase of your new Sexy Clothing, Accessories and Lingerie. Have you already received your order? Rate the products also to help other customers in choosing. * Ratings are only visible from available products.

Previous Page1
Sexy Koucla Crop longsleeve leatherlook w. mesh Black
Maayke Pohner wrote on Wednesday 15 January, 2020:
 Small in size
Small in size
Ik vind hem mooi . Maar ik pas hem niet.

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Anisha Wet Look Belted Jacket Black
Edith wrote on Monday 13 January, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Heel blij mee geweldig om te combineren en de pasvorm is heel goed

(4 of 5 Stars!)
Trendy Workout Outfit Tanktop & Leggings Neoncoral
ralder Ald er wrote on Monday 13 January, 2020:
 Large in size
Large in size
Hey - Im working with a company that is looking for sites that have content relating to clothing and I came across yours. Any chance youd be open to hearing about a way you could link to a merchant and make money in the case someone clicks on the link and purchases something? Just wanted to see if its something youd be interested in hearing about! If not I hope you have a great day!

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy Jumpsuit with Studs & Rhinestones Black
Jennifer Mes wrote on Wednesday 08 January, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Bestelling was slecht genaaid zonde voor het geld na 1x klein beetje bukken scheurde hij kapot ik ging kijken bij het naadje en zag gelijk dat het niet goed genaaid was zit wel erg lekker en valt goed ..

(2 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy KouCla High Waist Shorts 70 s Look Black
Rumyana wrote on Friday 03 January, 2020:
 Small in size
Small in size
Heel mooie broek staat super leuk.

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy KouCla High Waist Treggings Black
Bilyana Atanasova wrote on Friday 03 January, 2020:
 Small in size
Small in size
Heel mooie broek staat super leuk

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Trendy Winterjacket with removable hood Red
Daniel wrote on Wednesday 01 January, 2020:
 Large in size
Large in size
Very happy with the quality of this jacket!

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Jeans Dark Blue
Patrick wrote on Tuesday 31 December, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Slechtde foto klopt niet.broek is zonder ritsen aan de zijkant en de knoop aan de zijkant is ook niet correct .

(1 of 5 Stars!)
Judith Wrap Front Batwing Playsuit Black
Elly wrote on Monday 30 December, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Maat S besteld ik heb 36 normaal en valt prima/ruim heel mooi en fijne stof erg blij mee goede aankoop en het geld waard.

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy KouCla Wetlook Mini skirt Bordeaux
Aloo Lalo wrote on Saturday 28 December, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Very sexy skirt i have ever ordered

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Dress Leopard
Manon wrote on Friday 27 December, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Scheeftrekkend kwalitatief waardeloos jurkje. Nog geen euro waard..terug gestuurd geen klasse

(1 of 5 Stars!)
Plateau-Booties Khaki
Tatiana wrote on Tuesday 24 December, 2019:
 Large in size
Large in size
I love this boots. they are good quality and they walk very nice!

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Jeans Dark Blue
Tatiana wrote on Tuesday 24 December, 2019:
 Large in size
Large in size
The pants are very nice and they look really good on my boyfriend.

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Knitted hat Red
Tatiana wrote on Tuesday 24 December, 2019:
 Large in size
Large in size
Just a good product. Looks nice, good colors

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Hallie Snake Print Set Beige
Tatiana wrote on Tuesday 24 December, 2019:
 Large in size
Large in size
This is my favorite outfit. It looks very classy and my girlfriends give me compliments all the time!

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Babydoll Black
BA wrote on Tuesday 24 December, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Ik heb meer dan 30 bestellingen op deze sait en nog nooit problemen gehad. Dat is de beste online shop die ik ken.

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy High Waist mini skirt Leatherlook w. belt Black
Agata wrote on Monday 16 December, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Super skirt and so sexy.My boyfriend love it

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy Club-minidress backless with peplum Black
Alexander Kampschreur wrote on Friday 13 December, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Goed spullen vind ik

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy High Heel Plateau sandals w. rhinestoneheel Red
Robert wrote on Thursday 12 December, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Voor mijn vrouw gekocht! Hope ndat ze het mooi vind. Fingers crossed!

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy jumpsuit velvet look with glitter thread&belt Bordeaux
O.S. wrote on Thursday 12 December, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Prachtige jumpsuit voor de feestdagen! Door de glitters val je erg op en natuurlijk ook door de mooie decolette. Hier nog een mooie ketting hangen en je bent helemaal klaar voor! En dat voor niet al te veel geld.

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Pumps Red
Robin wrote on Thursday 12 December, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Very happy with this heels. Perfect for my Xmas party! Thanks xxx

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Top White
Naomi wrote on Wednesday 11 December, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Wit topje besteld maat was prima maar erg goedkoop materiaal leek niet op wat ik had besteld van de foto. Retour gestuurd met DHL maar pakketje is nooit aangekomen en daarna opnieuw aan mij aangeboden. Opmerking naar Sexystore gemaakt maar hun leggen het probleem terug bij de klant. Erg jammer. Ik ga hier niet meer bestellen.

(1 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy Skinny Highwaist Jeans Used Look with cracks Jeansblue
B. A. wrote on Tuesday 10 December, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Mooi broek staat perfect. Ik ben zeer tevreden met de aankoop.

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy Wetlook Leggings Bordeaux
B. A. wrote on Tuesday 10 December, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
De legging staat super mooi

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Previous Page1