|   Customer Support
Sexy clothing & Lingerie online!
Fashion Blog
Look Books
The Partyshop is online! Shop quickly your party-outfit with 15% Discount. Use code PARTY2019Get Deal

Read What Others Are Saying

On this review page you can read all the reviews of our real customers. Items are judged on valuation and size. Especially the latter can be very easy during the purchase of your new Sexy Clothing, Accessories and Lingerie. Have you already received your order? Rate the products also to help other customers in choosing. * Ratings are only visible from available products.

5
Sexy Koucla-skinnies w. rhinestones & belt Jeansblue
Doni Dramova wrote on Thursday 01 August, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Its amazing!Jeans is a perfect!

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Judith Wrap Front Batwing Playsuit Navy
Yen wrote on Tuesday 30 July, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
This is the best product i ever bought online! Thick quality good price and it looks soooooooooooooooooooo good!!!! Thank you so much for my new favorite fashion piece!!!!

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy Triangle Bikini with )(-buckle Leo
JG wrote on Friday 26 July, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Best leuke bikini maar niet echt mooie kwaliteit. Snelle service wel erg fijn

(3 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy Brazilian slip, tied sideways Coral
Natascha O wrote on Tuesday 23 July, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Kleur is veel donkerder dan op de foto. Had de neon fuchsia ook besteld maar deze zijn bijna hetzelfde van kleur terwijl op de fotos ze heel verschillend zijn. Maat is wel goed zit erg mooi.

(4 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy jumpsuit with lace Black
Karin wrote on Monday 22 July, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Valt goed op maat. Zit mooi !

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy Wetlook Leggings lined Black
Giojanie Rodriquez wrote on Monday 22 July, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Ik heb de broek een keer gedragen en het was niet goed genaaid de randen. Slechte kwaliteit.

(1 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy KouCla Mini Shift Dress with Zips Black
Jessica wrote on Sunday 21 July, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Deze jurk zit bij mij als gegoten en het is daarbvij ook direct mijn favo jurk!!!

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy KouCla Wetlook top in bondage look Black
Bianca wrote on Friday 12 July, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Ik heb dit artikel ook maar ben er erg tevreden mee! Hele mooi inkijk waar ik veel complimentjes al voor gehad heb! Bandjes zitten nog vast. Anders zijn deze eventueel ook makkelijk te maken dit kan denk ik altijd een keer gebeuren.

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Judith Batwing Jumpsuit Beige
Brenda wrote on Friday 12 July, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Maat S valt precies goed niet groter niet kleiner. Materiaal is fijn en mooi. Valt goed. Prachtig model met die lange broekspijpen en de kleur ook. Prijs kwaliteit is dus prima.

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Judith Wrap Front Batwing Playsuit Navy
Brenda wrote on Friday 12 July, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Maat S valt precies goed niet groter niet kleiner. Materiaal is fijn en mooi. Valt goed. Prijs kwaliteit is dus prima.

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy KouCla Wetlook top in bondage look Black
Regilio wrote on Tuesday 09 July, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Slechte kwaliteit voor mijn vriendin gekocht bij de eerste keer passen schoot het bandje al los. Zonde.

(1 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy KouCla mini dress with lace Beige
Just wrote on Tuesday 09 July, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Nice dress with perfect fitting!

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Graphic Dress Black
samantha wrote on Thursday 04 July, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Op zich een hele mooie jurk. Jammer dat stof heel dun is en het schijnt door.

(3 of 5 Stars!)
Kira Bandage Flared Trousers Black
zoeteke wrote on Wednesday 03 July, 2019:
 Large in size
Large in size
valt wat groot uit je kan het beste 1 mt kleiner nemen ik had helaas in mijn enthousiasme het kaartje al eraf gehaald... mooie snit fijne stretch stof

(4 of 5 Stars!)
Leather-look trousers with side loops Black
Sabine Van Hecke wrote on Tuesday 02 July, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Slecht mooi op foto ma tis ook al

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy Strappy-Monokini Leo
Jenica Costa wrote on Monday 01 July, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Super mooie badpak! Pas perfect!

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Ayana Animal Print Trousers Dusty Pink
Queenie wrote on Monday 01 July, 2019:
 Large in size
Large in size
Leuke legging. Helaas te groot voor mij

(4 of 5 Stars!)
Top Darkpurple
Hilr wrote on Monday 01 July, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Super mooi topje! Onwijs veel complimenten op gekregen. Past perfect!

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy KouCla Treggings in animal print with belt Snake
M.aria wrote on Thursday 27 June, 2019:
 Small in size
Small in size
Fijne broek normaal draag ik maat M maar ik heb XL besteld en hij zit perfect.

(4 of 5 Stars!)
Orla Floral Bodycon Dress Sky blue
marjolein wrote on Thursday 20 June, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Mooie jurk goede pasvorm 128578 valt precies op maat

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy Off Shoulder Crop Shirt with loop Black
M. wrote on Tuesday 18 June, 2019:
 Small in size
Small in size
De elastiek voor de off shoulder is erg strak waardoor deze telkens boven de schouders gaat zitten. Wel een mooie- en fijne stof!

(2 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy Wetlook Wrap-Dress Red
yvonne yvonne wrote on Saturday 15 June, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Leuke jurk nu kan ik sexen

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy KouCla GoGo mini dress with buckle and zip Black
Des wrote on Saturday 15 June, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Jurkje past prima fijn stofje.

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy leather look pants with zips Black
Chantal wrote on Saturday 15 June, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Broek valt niet onder lederlook meer een gecoate broek.

(5 of 5 Stars!)
5