|   Customer Support
Sexy clothing & Lingerie online!
Fashion Blog
Look Books
Time until next despatch
00
:
28
:
09

Read What Others Are Saying

On this review page you can read all the reviews of our real customers. Items are judged on valuation and size. Especially the latter can be very easy during the purchase of your new Sexy Clothing, Accessories and Lingerie. Have you already received your order? Rate the products also to help other customers in choosing. * Ratings are only visible from available products.

2
Sexy Overknees boots block heel transparent Khaki
Conrad wrote on Sunday 31 May, 2020:
 Large in size
Large in size
Im really happy with the shipment to Italy. It's so quick and since the covid 19 situation it is hard to get clothing around here. Thank you very much!

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Top White
Naf wrote on Friday 29 May, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Ik had het topje ook besteld lijkt niet op de foto was goedkope materiaal doorzichtig en op de foto lijkt het helemaal niet doorzichtig voel mij gewoon genaaid!! Weet niet wat het is met die neppe fotos die jullie neerzetten op de site terwijl het in het echt vreselijk eruit ziet en zo spot goedkope troep dus geen kwaliteit is lijkt wel marktkleding!!

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Faux-Leather Skirt Red
Simone Nieuwenburg wrote on Monday 25 May, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Super lekkere stof binnenkant is heel zacht Presies zoals afgebeeld

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Trendy Skinny Jeans in pastel colours Coral
Cobie wrote on Friday 22 May, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
De broek zit als gegoten.goede pasvorm. Leuke geweldige site en een snelle verrzending

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy KouCla Mini Dress Latex Look Red
Cobie wrote on Friday 22 May, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Het jurkje is super mooi sexy en zit als gegoten

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy Wetlook pencil skirt with zip Bordeaux
Lea wrote on Monday 18 May, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Leuke kleding voor een mooie vrouwelijke uitstraling Het materiaal zit ontzettend lekker We zijn zeer tevreden over de snelle levering en de goede kwaliteit

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Faux-Leather Skirt Gray
Lea wrote on Monday 18 May, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Een bijzondere site voor ieder wat wils Deze rok zit als gegoten en mooi pasvorm ben erg tevreden Zeker over de snelle levering

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy KouCla pencil skirt in houndstooth pattern Blackwhite
Lea wrote on Monday 18 May, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Goede site met ruime keuze En een hele snelle levering en mooie kwaliteit Ben zeer tevreden

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sabrina Contrast Batwing Dress Nude
Marina De Wit wrote on Sunday 17 May, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Valt normaal. Erg mooi! Snelle levering.

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy KouCla minidress w. XXL V CUT& rhinestones Red
Hans Voerknecht wrote on Friday 15 May, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Ik heb dit jurkje voor mijn vrouw gekocht en langzamerhand wordt haar hele garderobe een SEXY-Store garderobe. Ze voelt zich zoveel vrijer en het draagt steeds meer bij aan onze seksuele bevrijding. Veel meer dan met de kleding die ze had voelt ze zich begeerlijk en sexy en mooi.

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy Skinny Jeans with Sexy Lacing Jeansblue
Jannie wrote on Monday 11 May, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Goeie pasvorm goeie kwaliteit!

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy Leatherlook pants with belt Black
Gaby Fox wrote on Thursday 07 May, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Leuke kwalitatief en betaalbaar kleding. Wel erg jammer dat het allemaal kindermaatjes zijn. Xl laat maar staan xxl is nauwelijks of niet te krijgen. Anders was ik hier veel meer geshopt. Grote maat hoef niet betekenen dat iemand dik is en staan zulke kleren niet kan ook net zo slank en sexy uitzien allen wat steviger gebouwd.

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Judith Batwing Jumpsuit Red
Marjolie wrote on Tuesday 05 May, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Maat M besteld. Valt precies goed. Erg goeie en fijne stof wat comfortabel zit. Normaal zijn jumpsuits snel te kort maar deze is perfect. Gelijk 3 kleuren besteld.

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Delilah Floral Wrap Batwing Dress Navy
Anne wrote on Wednesday 22 April, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Leuke asymmetrische jurk. Fijn stofje wel synthetisch. Maat 10 besteld is vergelijkbaar met maat 36

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Scarlett High Low Bardot Dress Red
Anne wrote on Wednesday 22 April, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Erg mooi jurkje sluit mooi aan. Ik heb normaal maat s of 36 en heb maat 10 besteld. Achterkant is wat langer maar nog steeds interessant door doorzichtige laag aan de onderkant

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy KouCla summerdress with cut outs & flowers White
Anne wrote on Wednesday 22 April, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Ik ben 175 en maat s/m was erg kort bovenkant was te groot. Helaas retour

(3 of 5 Stars!)
Kerry Front Wrap Skater Dress Ivory
Anne wrote on Wednesday 22 April, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Valt normaal bovenlijfje valt wat ruim. Ook geschikt voor de wat grotere borsten

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Nadia Collared Front Wrap Dress Red
Anne wrote on Wednesday 22 April, 2020:
 Small in size
Small in size
Valt er klein ik had een maat 12 besteld heb normaal maat s de maat zat goed maar de rond was erg lang. Ik ben 175cm en de rok viel tot over mijn knien

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Trendy summer shirt with lace Cappuccino
Barbara wrote on Thursday 16 April, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Beautiful shirt but had to order again one size up as I like it more loose. So with everyone having big boobs I recommend to size up too.

(4 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy skinny jeans with embroidery and slit Jeansblue
Barbara wrote on Thursday 16 April, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Beautiful jeans but for me a bit to high waisted. I like my jeans more lowwaist and this one is definitely more mid to high.

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy KouCla Used-Look skinnies with rhinestones Jeansblue
Barbara wrote on Thursday 16 April, 2020:
 Small in size
Small in size
One of the few Koucla Jeans which didnt fit perfectly being a bit too snug. Also the used effects where not symmetric cutted out which doesnt make a good figure at all letting the tights looking bigger than usual. Was sending it back.

(3 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy skinny 7/8 jeans with lacing Jeansblue
Barbara wrote on Thursday 16 April, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Fits perfectly and was quick delivered. Very strechable having an ideal Midweast and true to size.

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy Leather Look Miniskirt Black
Diana wrote on Wednesday 15 April, 2020:
 Small in size
Small in size
leuk rokje valt erg klein...beter maatje groter bestellen

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy KouCla Latex Look pants with Zips Black
Jan wrote on Friday 03 April, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
TOP !!! voor iedereen aan te reden

(5 of 5 Stars!)
2